Corporate Information

Jiaxing rongchan palier Co., Ltd est un professionnel de production et de vente de produits en alliage de cuivre, y compris les produits suivants: moulage en continu et machines de traitement, pièces de moulage centrifuges, alliage de cuivre forgé, barres, plaques minces, plaques Abrasives de bronze et de produits finis.

Produits chauds

Nous fournissons des paliers autolubrifiants à chaud et des produits en bronze coulés, y compris des paliers à glissière, des paliers en cuivre, des paliers bimétalliques, des revêtements en bronze à haute charge, des paliers en acier bronze.Les produits exportés vers plus de pays, à la maison et à l 'étranger a établi une bonne réputation

Four Core Advantages

Four Core Advantages are the fundamental Guarantee of "roncan & \ \ 3539; S foothold in the international" and domestic markets

Les fabricants professionnels sont dignes de confiance.

Nous allons développer la production d 'une variété de pièces sur la base de la production existante de paliers de qualité afin de répondre aux besoins des nouveaux et anciens clients et de devenir...

Export Europe - Amérique

Les produits exportés vers le Japon, le Japon, le Japon, le Japon, le Moyen - Orient et dans d 'autres pays et régions, jouissent d' une bonne réputation à l 'exportation.

Il y a des réserves suffisantes de techniciens et d'ingénieurs.

Une solide réserve d 'ingénieurs et de techniciens qualifiés, une prise de conscience de la qualité, une gestion efficace, de base, d' équipements de production sophistiqués et de "faire le bien d ...

Système de gestion de la qualité

En 2009, la société a adopté la IS09001: 2008 certification du système de qualité.Conformément à la norme IS09001: 2008, la société a élaboré et mis en œuvre, maintenir et améliorer les documents p...

Processus d 'exploitation

Dernières nouvelles

2020-09-03
Le palier coulissant est un palier à friction coulissant caractérisé par un fonctionnement stable, fiable, à faible bruit, capable de supporter une charge lourde et une charge à impact élevé.Selon
Comprendre
2020-08-27
Le palier autolubrifiant mosaïque est un palier lubrifiant solide.Il est basé sur des matériaux métalliques résistant à l 'usure et réduit le facteur de frottement en ajoutant divers matériaux lubr...
Comprendre
2020-07-17
Le palier est un élément de fixation et de réduction du coefficient de frottement de la charge pendant une transmission mécanique.Son principal effet est de soutenir le corps rotatif mécanique et d...
Comprendre
2020-07-08
Le palier est un élément important de l 'équipement mécanique moderne.Sa fonction principale est de soutenir un corps rotatif mécanique, de réduire le coefficient de frottement pendant son mouvemen...
Comprendre
2020-07-03
Le palier à huile et le palier à autolubrification sont des corps frittés métallurgiques en poudre à base de poudres métalliques comme matières premières principales, présentant des avantages techn...
Comprendre
2020-06-28
Les paliers sont des pièces coulissantes courantes dans l 'industrie mécanique, constituées de métaux, non métalliques et composites.Le palier en graphite est un palier en graphite développé sur la...
Comprendre
2020-06-17
Le palier, en tant qu 'élément important du produit mécanique, joue un rôle important dans le support de l' arbre de rotation.Les paliers sont divisés en paliers à friction à billes (appelés palier...
Comprendre
2020-05-20
Le palier sans huile est un nouveau type de palier lubrifiant caractérisé par un palier métallique et un palier sans huile.Chargement de substrats métalliques, lubrification spéciale de solidesDes ...
Comprendre
Service de commande en ligne
Dans le contexte plus large de l 'information en évolution rapide, l' industrie du plastique rongchan dans le ''principe de qualité, d 'efficacité et de service axé sur le client s' est efforcé de fournir des services connexes.Nous allons remplir les commandes des clients en temps voulu pour communiquer avec les clients afin d 'assurer un service efficace.
Information sumbit

Company Info

Jiaxing Roncan Bearing Co.,ltd is specialized in the manufacture and distribution of a large range of copper alloys which incorporate continuous cast and machined parts, centrifugal castings, wrought copper alloys, bars, sheets and plates, bronze wear plates and finished machined parts.

Popular Products

We are offer hot sale self lubricating bearings and casting bronze bushing products, including slide bearing, wrapped bronze bearings, bimetal bearing, higher load bronze bushing, steel bronze plated bearing. Our products have been exported to many countries, which has created good domestic and international reputation

Four Core Advantages

Four core advantages are the fundamental guarantee of Roncan's foothold in the international and domestic markets

PROFESSIONAL MANUFACTURER IS TRUSTWORTHY

We will develop and produce various components on the basis of the current production of high-quality bearings to meet the various needs of new and old customers, and further become a supporting ro...

EXPORTED TO MANY COUNTRIES SUCH AS EUROPE AND AMERICAN

Exports to Germany, Italy, the United States, Spain, Turkey, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, the Middle East and other countries and regions have created a good domestic and international reputation.

SUFFICIENT RESERVES OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNICAL PERSONNEL AND SKILLED WORKERS

Sufficient reserves of engineering and technical personnel and skilled workers,-meticulous quality awareness, effective management, foundation, sophisticated production equipment and the integrity ...

PERFECT QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

In 2009, the company passed the IS09001: 2008 quality system certification. In accordance with the requirements of the IS09001: 2008 standard, the company has formulated relevant documents and impl...

Business Process

Latest News

2020-10-19
The aluminium bronze bushing refers to the copper sleeve made by casting aluminum bronze. Aluminum bronze bushing is a copper alloy whose aluminum content in bronze generally does not exceed 11.5%.
Learn more
2020-10-15
Bimetal bearing is a kind of oil-free lubrication bearing. The product is based on high-quality low-carbon steel back and sintered with lead-tin bronze alloy on the surface. After several times of
Learn more
2020-09-03
Slide bearing is a kind of sliding friction bearing, which is characterized by stable operation, reliable and low noise, and can withstand heavy loads and large impact loads. According to the
Learn more
2020-08-27
   Inlaid self lubricating bearing is a kind of solid lubricating bearing. It is based on wear-resistant metal materials and reduces the friction factor by adding various lubricating materials, and
Learn more
2020-07-17
Bearing is a component which can fix and reduce load friction coefficient in the process of mechanical transmission. Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body to reduce the frict...
Learn more
2020-07-08
Bearing is an important part of modern mechanical equipment. Its main function is to support the mechanical rotating body, reduce its friction coefficient in the process of motion, and ensure its r...
Learn more
2020-07-03
Brief introduction of oil bearing and self lubricating bearingThe sintered body made by powder metallurgy with metal powder as the main raw material for oil bearing is porous in nature and has the ...
Learn more
2020-06-28
Bearing is a kind of common sliding parts in mechanical industry, which is made of metal, nonmetal and composite materials. Graphite bearing is a kind of graphite bearing developed on the basis of ...
Learn more
Online order service
Under the background of information changing with each passing day, Roncan Bearing plastic industry strives to provide relevant services for customers in line with the principle of 'high quality, high efficiency and service oriented'. We will timely communicate with customers according to the order filled by customers to ensure efficient service for customers.
Sumbit information