هوم › /

منصة نفطية

في ظل ظروف عمل سيئة في صناعة النفط والغاز ، الضغط والحرارة والتلوث باستمرار يعرض للخطر أداءمعدات بوصةفي هذه البيئة ، والأمن هو المهم ، ووقف الوقت مكلفة جدا ،مجلس قيادة الثورة تحمل انزلاق يوفر الاستقرار على المدى الطويل في البترول والغاز الطبيعي

الحل الذاتي مشحم محامل النفط والغاز تطبيق الابتكار

عندما تتعاون مع Rongchang محامل ، يمكنك اختيار نقطة رئيسية في صناعة النفط والغاز ، مع التركيز على تطوير المزيد من الوقت ، والحفاظ على أقل ، وتحسين أداء الشركات ، وتوفير التسليم السريع ، مرونة دوران الإنتاج والمبيعات العالمية ، ودعم الخدماتالأكثر تحديا في قطاع النفط والغاز على أعلى مستوى من المنتجات والرد معالرائدة في مجال البحث والتطوير مرافق ومعدات الانتاج المتقدمة ، لدينا الذاتي مشحم محامل تتفق مع معظم المعايير العالمية لمراقبة الجودة وحماية البيئة

وإذ تضع المستخدمة في تطبيقات الحفر ، مثل نظام الحفر والمعدات ، Rongchang المحامل هي قوية وموثوق بها واضعة التشحيم الذاتي ، وتستخدم في تصميم نوفمبر الحفر ، والحفر واستكمال المعدات ، رافعة ، ونش ، الأنابيب التفتيشمعدات التحديالطين تآكل ، وارتفاع في درجة الحرارة وارتفاع الحمولة ، حالة التآكل

تقليل الوقت لأسفل ، وتحسين أداء المعدات

لدينا محامل يمكن تحسين كفاءة الطاقة ، والحد من الضوضاء ، والحد من تكاليف التركيبالعميل يثق بنا ، من التصميم إلى التسليم ، ونحن سوف

مرافق الطاقة

الذاتي التشحيم بوش التي تنتجها الشركة يمكن أن تستخدم في دعم يتأرجح أجزاء من مصادر الطاقة الجديدة ، والتي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الاستخدام على المدى الطويل دون صيانة ، وتوفير الطاقة الجديدة الصديقة للبيئة مثل طاقة الرياح ، والطاقة الشمسية

الطقس مقاومة ، تحميل عالية ، وصيانة مجانية التشحيم الذاتي ، وما إلى ذلك ، هو أكثر ملاءمة في الهواء الطلق ، شاهق ، تحت الماء ، وما إلى ذلك لا يمكن تزود بالوقود أو حالة صعبةحل مشكلة حادث بوابة محطة للطاقة الكهرومائية ، التوربينات المائية ، الخ

Home / Application

Oil Platform

Under the harsh working conditions of the oil and gas industry,Pressure, heat and pollution,constantly endangering the performance of drilling equipment, pumps and other oil and gas extraction equipment.In these environments, safety is paramount, downtime is expensive, and RCB plain bearings provide long-lasting stability for the oil and gas industry to keep businesses running smoothly.

Self-lubricating bearing solutions drive oil gas application innovation

When you cooperate with Rongchang Bearing, you choose to cooperate with a company that understands the key points of the oil and gas industry and focuses on longer development work, less maintenance, and better performing bearings,providing fast delivery time, flexible turnover and global production, sales and service support, Rongchang has given the most challenging oil and gas industry demand for top products and responses.With industry-leading R & D facilities and advanced production equipment, our self-lubricating bearings comply with most global quality control and environmental standards

Use bearings in drilling applications, such as rig systems and equipment,Rongchang Bearing is a powerful and reliable, self-lubricating bearing used in NOV rig design, drilling and completion equipment, cranes, winches and pipeline inspection equipment.Challenge mud erosion, high temperature and high load, and corrosive operating conditions.

Reduce downtime and improve equipment performance

Our bearings in oil and gas, port lifting applications can improve energy efficiency, reduce noise and lower assembly and installation costs. Customers trust us, with full support and continuous surpass from design to delivery.

Energy facility

The self-lubricating bushings produced by our company are suitable for supporting and swinging parts of new energy, which can meet the requirements of long-term use without maintenance, and provide convenient use for environmentally friendly new energy sources such as wind power generation, solar power generation, and hydropower generation.

The characteristics of weather resistance, high load, and self-lubricating maintenance-free make it more suitable for outdoor, high-altitude, underwater and other occasions where it is impossible to refuel or difficult to refuel; Generally, the use of rolling bearings is limited, and self-lubricating bearings can take advantage of their strengths to solve problems, such as hydropower station accident doors and hydraulic turbines.