Home / News

Die Montage von Gleitlagern

Gleitlager ist eine Art Gleitreiblager, das sich durch einen stabilen Betrieb, einen zuverlässigen und geringen Lärm auszeichnet und schwere Lasten und große Aufprallkräfte aushalten kann.Je nach den verschiedenen Strukturformen kann sie in Integraltyp, Split-Typ und Fliesentyp unterteilt werden.


(1) Montage des integrierten Gleitlagers


Integral slide bearings are commonly known as bushings, and they are also the simplest form of slide bearings. They are mainly assembled by pressing and hammering. In special occasions, hot mounting is used. Most bushings are made of copper or cast iron. You should be careful, and you can use a wooden hammer or hammer to assemble the block. When the interference size tolerance is large, use a press to press in. Whether it is knocked or pressed, it must be prevented from tilting. After assembly, the oil groove and oil hole should be in the required position.


Lager, die nach der Montage verformt sind, sollten beschnitten werden.Kleinere Größen können durch Reiben geschnitten werden und größere können gesatzt werden.Dabei ist darauf zu achten, dass die passende Auslese mit der Welle im Toleranzbereich kontrolliert wird.Um das Drehen der Wellenhülse beim Arbeiten zu verhindern, ist die Kontaktoberfläche der Wellenhülse und der Kastenkörper mit Positioniernadeln oder Schweißschrauben ausgestattet.Da die Härte des Kastenkörpers und der Wellenhülse beim Bohren unterschiedlich sind, ist es leicht, den Bohrer auf die Seite des weichen Materials zu lenken.Die Lösung: Zum einen wird das harte Material vor dem Bohren mit einer Probe gepresst, zum anderen wird ein kurzer Bohrer verwendet, um das Bohren zu erhöhen.Die Steifigkeit des Bohrers beim Bohren eines Lochs.


(2) Montage von geteilten Lagern


Die geteilten Lager, auch geteilte Lager genannt, haben die Eigenschaften der einfachen Struktur und der bequemen Einstellung und Demontage.Zwei Büsche werden auf die Büsche gesetzt, und eine Dichtung wird am Gelenk verwendet, um eine angemessene Lücke anzupassen.


Mehrschichte9312;Montage des Lagerbuchs und des Lagerkörpers

Die oberen und unteren Lagerschalen müssen in gutem Kontakt mit dem inneren Loch des Lagerkörpers stehen.Wenn sie die Anforderungen nicht erfüllt, nehmen Sie das innere Loch der dicken tragenden Hülle als Referenz und kratzen Sie die Rückseite der Lagerschale.Gleichzeitig sollten die Schritte der beiden Enden der Lagerschale nahe an den beiden Enden des Lagerkörpers liegen.Dünnwandige Büsche müssen nur die mittlere Trennfläche des Lagerbusses um ca. 0,1mm höher als die mittlere Trennfläche des Lagerkörpers machen, ohne dabei zu kratzen.


Die Lagerbuchse ist im Lagerkörper eingebaut, es ist keine Verschiebung in radialer oder axialer Richtung erlaubt.Die Schritte an beiden Enden des Lagerbusses werden üblicherweise verwendet, um die Positionierung zu stoppen oder den Positionierstift zu lokalisieren.


Mittel9314;Schrott der Lagerbusse

Die geteilten Lagerschalen verwenden in der Regel passende Wellenschleifstellen.Im Allgemeinen werden die Lagerschalen zuerst abgekratzt und dann die Lagerschalen abgekratzt.Um die Effizienz zu verbessern, müssen die Lagerschalen und -abdeckungen nicht installiert werden, wenn die Lagerschalen gesatzt werden.Die Kontaktstellen der aktuellen Lagerschalen sind grundsätzlich, wenn die Anforderungen erfüllt sind, der obere Lagerbusch und die obere Abdeckung fest gedrückt werden und der Kontaktpunkt des unteren Lagerbusses bei Kratzen des oberen Lagerbusses weiter korrigiert wird.Die Dichtheit der Welle kann durch die Änderung der Dichtungsdicke mit der Zunahme der Scraping eingestellt werden.Wenn die Lagerabdeckung angezogen ist, kann die Welle leicht ohne offensichtliche Lücke rotieren und die Ausbesserung wird abgeschlossen, wenn die Kontaktstelle die Anforderungen erfüllt.


Teil9315; Messung der Lagerfreiheit

Die Größe des Lagers kann durch die Dichtung an der mittleren Trennfläche eingestellt werden, oder sie kann durch das direkte Kratzen des Lagerbusses erreicht werden.Die Bleidruckmethode wird üblicherweise zur Messung der Lagerlücke verwendet.Nehmen Sie ein paar Stück Bleidraht mit einem Durchmesser größer als die Lagerlücke und legen Sie sie auf die Zeitschrift und die mittlere Trennfläche.Dann ziehen Sie die Mutter fest, um die mittlere Trennfläche zu komprimieren.Danach die Mutter abschrauben und die Lagerkappe entfernen.Nehmen Sie den abgeflachten Bleidraht heraus und messen Sie die Dicke mit einem Mikrometer für jeden Abschnitt.Die Lagerfreiheit kann je nach der mittleren Dicke des Bleidraht bekannt sein.In der Regel sollte die Auslese des Lagers 1.5 im Bereich des Deckenraums 1.5 im Bereich des Deckenraums liegen.Je kleiner der Wert ist, wenn der Durchmesser größer ist.Ist der Wellendurchmesser 60mm, so sollte die Lagerfreiheit zwischen 0.09-0.15mm liegen.

Home / News

The assembly of slide bearings

Slide bearing is a kind of sliding friction bearing, which is characterized by stable operation, reliable and low noise, and can withstand heavy loads and large impact loads. According to the different structural forms, it can be divided into integral type, split type and tile type.


(1) Assembly of integral slide bearing


Integral slide bearings are commonly known as bushings, and they are also the simplest form of slide bearings. They are mainly assembled by pressing and hammering. In special occasions, hot mounting is used. Most bushings are made of copper or cast iron. You should be careful, and you can use a wooden hammer or hammer to assemble the block. When the interference size tolerance is large, use a press to press in. Whether it is knocked or pressed, it must be prevented from tilting. After assembly, the oil groove and oil hole should be in the required position.


Bearings deformed after assembly should be trimmed. Smaller sizes can be cut by reaming, and larger ones can be scraped. At the same time, pay attention to control the matching clearance with the shaft within the tolerance range. In order to prevent the shaft sleeve from rotating when it is working, the contact surface of the shaft sleeve and the box body is equipped with positioning pins or seam screws. Because the hardness of the box body and the shaft sleeve are different when drilling, it is easy to deflect the drill bit to the side of the soft material. The solution: one is to punch the hard material with a sample before drilling, and the other is to use a short drill to increase the drilling. The rigidity of the drill bit when making a hole.


(2) Assembly of split bearings


Split bearings, also called split bearings, have the characteristics of simple structure and convenient adjustment and disassembly. Two bushes are set on the bushes, and a gasket is used at the joint to adjust a reasonable gap.


①Assembly of bearing bush and bearing body

The upper and lower bearing shells must be in good contact with the inner hole of the bearing body. If it does not meet the requirements, take the inner hole of the thick-walled bearing shell as the reference, and scratch the back of the bearing shell. At the same time, the steps of the two ends of the bearing shell should be close to the two ends of the bearing body. Thin-walled bushes only need to make the middle parting surface of the bearing bush higher than the middle parting surface of the bearing body by about 0.1mm, without scraping.


② The bearing bush is installed in the bearing body, no displacement is allowed in the radial or axial direction. The steps at both ends of the bearing bush are usually used to stop the positioning or locate the positioning pin.


③Scraping of bearing bush

Split bearing shells generally use matching shaft grinding points. Generally, the bearing shells are scraped off first, and then the bearing shells are scraped. In order to improve efficiency, the bearing shells and covers need not be installed when the bearing shells are scraped. The contact points of the current bearing shells are basically When the requirements are met, the upper bearing bush and the upper cover are pressed tightly, and the contact point of the lower bearing bush is further corrected when the upper bearing bush is scraped. The tightness of the shaft can be adjusted by changing the thickness of the gasket with the increase of the number of scraping. When the bearing cover is tightened, the shaft can easily rotate without obvious gap, and the scraping is completed when the contact point meets the requirements.


④Measurement of bearing clearance

The size of the bearing gap can be adjusted by the gasket at the center dividing surface, or it can be obtained by directly scraping the bearing bush. The lead pressure method is usually used to measure the bearing gap. Take a few pieces of lead wire with a diameter larger than the bearing gap and place them on the journal and the center dividing surface. Then tighten the nut to compress the center dividing surface. Then unscrew the nut and remove the bearing cap. Take out the flattened lead wire and measure the thickness with a micrometer for each section. The bearing clearance can be known according to the average thickness of the lead wire. Generally, the clearance of the bearing should be 1.5‰-2.5‰ (mm) of the shaft diameter. The smaller the clearance value is when the diameter is larger. If the shaft diameter is 60mm, the bearing clearance should be between 0.09-0.15mm.